Inessa Tushkanova

Русский   English   

For advertising - send us your request through the "Contact us"

About

about

I was born on 17th July 1987 in Ukraine in the city Verkhnedneprovsk.

The first work, which I did independently, was holding of an animal-fancier club and organization of the first animal exhibition in my home town, mobilization of sponsors and the first fees.

In 1997 I moved to Dnepropetrovsk, where learned in a private school of tourism area.

In 1999 we moved to Kiev with my family. I stopped my commercial work for a short while. Besides my learning I was fond of orienteering and learned for a translator guide in a lyceum.

That time I had a little nursery of pedigree cats, and I had a little profit from that. I was selling kittens, leasing a cat for pairing – that gave me an opportunity to engage in equestrian sport! That was another period of my life. We had some family problems and that made me to be transferred to an ordinary school. As a result, I had to finish it as an external student, on my own.

I could enter a university only the next year after finishing my school. I entered an Inter-regional Academy of personnel management in Kiev, where acquired a profession of a practical psychologist (I have finished the Academy successfully and got a diploma).

A year later I started to work in a stable as an instructor. I also participated in competitions and evolved to a master of sports candidate. In the age of 14 I was simultaneously involved in a fashion business. In 2007 my horse died and that was a finish of equestrian sport in my life. Although I had perspectives in “Dynamo’s” Olympian reserve in Kiev, that was a finish.

At the age of 17 I got a contract in a modeling agency in Japan and went there for 3 months – that was a start of a motor era in my life. Since my childhood I was fond of cars, I was crazy about them. Love with motorbikes started even earlier – when I was on bike-post fashion shooting in the Crimea, I had an opportunity to see the sport motorbike, and that was love from the first site. In Japan that passion increased even more! When I went back to Ukraine, I got enthusiastic over the idea of buying my first motorcycle. A chance acquaintance also affected it and led me to “Chaika” in the company SP-MOTO, where I started my first motor-driving lessons on Yava.

Later I bought a jigster and started training on it, also became embedded in the rally world participating in amateur races with my first car Daewoo Sense. My friend Tatiana Chaban was a navigator. From amateur motor rides I went to more professional ring races in Europe, supporting the “Motorace” team, and changed my Daewoo Sense to Subaru, which was bought on credit. It was fated that I was invited by Andrey Aleksandrov to be in a navigator’s chair of Ukraine Championship’s group N.

With I. German my season finished without any result. The wish to be a rally racer existed every minute, that made me buy my first race car. There were not so much variants of sell and service, so I chose a blue Subaru STI 2004 year release. It was a car of N group, the former car of Irina Protasova. And my rally racer career started.

The first race was in Kamyanec-Podolsky. I finished the season badly and understood that the changes are needed badly. In 2007 my life circumstances made me move to Moscow. I was eager to get knowledge in piloting area. Financial crisis came, I had to pause the piloting program and was invited to be S. Mazur’s navigator. We had 2 races together. I got to know many people in that field, and finally started to work with A. Potapov.

I changed machinery from Subaru to Mitsibishi EVO. I started the Ukrainian Championship 2010 and had the 6th result. Now I am going on with my progress path.

To be continued…

Comments

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

    I will be putting this danzzilg insight to good use in no time. @ Mario

    «А вот в суботу…» ))) Эмоции влияют иногда слишком.... @ Николай

My events

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Movement in each breath

Stay in touch

Subscribe for news posting through FeedBurner and be aware of my latest news:


Stay in touch with me through contacts and groups on social networks:

    Contact us

    Send

По вопросам размещения рекламы - отправьте Ваш запрос через форму "Отправить сообщение"

Обо мне

about

Родилась 17 июля 1987 года на Украине в городе Верхнеднепровске.

Первая Деятельность,  которой я самостоятельно занималась, была организация клуба любителей животных, проведение первой выставки животных в родном городе, привлечение спонсоров и первые гонорары…

В 1997  переехала в Днепропетровск, училась в частной школе туристического направления.

В 1999 с семьей переехали в Киев. С коммерческой деятельностью было ненадолго покончено. Занималась помимо  учебы спортивным ориентированием, училась в лицее на гида-переводчика.

На тот момент у меня был небольшой питомник породистых котов и кошек, и я с этого имела небольшой доход, продавала котят, давала кота на случку – это позволило мне заняться конным спортом! И это был другой этап жизни. Из-за проблем в семье мне пришлось перейти в обычную школу. В итоге мне пришлось ее заканчивать экстерном, то есть самостоятельно.

В университет я смогла поступить только через год после окончания школы. Я поступила в Межрегиональную академию  управления персоналом в городе Киеве по специальности практический психолог (благополучно ее закончила и получила диплом).

Через год я начала работать на конюшне инструктором. Выступала на соревнованиях и дошла до кандидата в мастера спорта. В 14 лет начала параллельно заниматься модельным бизнесом. В 2007 году умер мой конь, и с конным спортом было покончено. Хоть у меня и были перспективы на базе олимпийского резерва «Динамо» в Киеве.

В 17 лет я получила контракт на работу в модельном агентстве Японии и улетела туда на 3 месяца, с этого и началась моторная эра моей жизни. Я с детства любила автомобили и бредила ими. С мотоциклами началось еще раньше – на модельных съемках  байк-поста в Крыму я впервые имела возможность увидеть спортивный мотоцикл, и это была любовь с первого взгляда. В Японии эта страсть подкрепилась еще больше!  И уже когда я вернулась на Украину, загорелась покупкой своего первого мотоцикла. На это повлияло еще и случайное знакомство, которое привело меня на «Чайку» в компанию СП-МОТО, где я начала  свои первые занятия по управлению мотоциклом на Яве.

Далее я купила джиксер и начала тренироваться на нем, параллельно внедряясь в мир ралли посредством участия в любительских гонках на своей первой машине Дэо сенс. Штурманом моим была моя подруга Татьяна Чабан. Из любительских покатушек на мотоциклах я перешла в более профессиональные кольцевые гонки в Европе, выступая за команду «Моторэйс», а из Daewoo Sense пересела на Subaru, которую купила в кредит. По воле судьбы и по приглашению Андрея Александрова оказалась в штурманском кресле группы N Чемпионата Украины.

С И.Германом мы отъездили сезон безрезультатно. Желание быть  пилотом в ралли меня не покидало ни на минуту, и это подвигло приобрести свой гоночный автомобиль. Так как вариантов и по продаже и по обслуживанию было не много, выбор пал на синюю Субару СТИ 2004 года выпуска группы N, бывшую машину Ирины Протасовой. И с этого началась моя карьера раллийного пилота.

Первая гонка в Камьянец-Подольском. Я отъездила сезон худо-бедно и поняла, что нужно что-то менять. В 2007 году жизненные обстоятельства сложились так, что мне пришлось переехать в Москву. Я начала искать знания в области пилотирования. Из-за финансового кризиса пришлось приостановить программу пилота, и меня пригласил штурманом С.Мазур. С ним мы проехали 2 гонки. Много у кого побывав в Москве, начала работу с А.Потаповым.

Поменяла технику с Subaru на Mitsubishi EVO. Стартовала  чемпионат Украины 2010, финишировала 6й. Продолжаю свой путь прогресса.

Продолжение следует…

Комментарии

    Hello blogger, i must say you have high quality posts here. Your... @ 76Bruce

    Hello admin, your blog has interesting articles,... @ working instagram bot 2017

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

Мои события

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Движение в каждом вдохе

Оставайтесь на связи

Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей через FeedBurner и будьте в курсе моих последних новостей:


Оставайтесь на связи со мной через контакты и группы в социальных сетях:

    Отправить сообщение

    Отправить