Inessa Tushkanova

Русский   English   

For advertising - send us your request through the "Contact us"

Rally

say_0801

So, what is rally?!

I guess, that an exact, literal explanation will be given to you by Wikipedia, and I will share with you my personal interpretation of rally.

When I entered it in 2006, it was not exactly what it is now. By the way, here is the story about my “inaccurate hit” into rally.

It happened in a small restaurant called “Chaikoff”, located in Kiev. We drank coffee with my friend Tatiana and with my dearest friend Dima, who is now late… We met each other due to motorcycles and photography. Sitting together and chatting friendly, we meet Dima’s fellow with whom Dima took part in an amateur rally. Dima was playing a navigator’s role.

The fellow’s name was Konstantin. He told us about his achievements and that he is organizing his first amateur rally race. Tatiana and me were on the spot invited to that race under pretense that we were the only girls, and girls’ team would be mighty. I tried to reject, because I was driving only two months and was an absolute ignoramus in that field – a race was out of the question. His answer was concrete and sharp-cut: “Dolls!!! I will teach you”. Two weeks remained before the start, Tatiana and me were light on our feet and every evening went to the motodrome to implement winding lines under Konstantin’s intent patronage.

That time I was thoroughly involved in all automotosporting movements: streetracing, drag racing and so on.

My good start and high results of the first day drive us to celebrate it madly in clubs with all our race friends – I was only 18, do not be surprised).

When we were back home at dawn, we went straight to bed, whereas we had to get up at 9 AM… Tania was trying to wake me up… And I said to her “Sleep”, while I was in my own sleep. So, it was exactly what she did. When I opened my eyes at 10 AM, I started to shake Tania and shouted: “Get up, get up, we have overslept our start!!!!” I put on my t-shirt on back to front while Tania stayed in her night shift on. We rushed on slalom having a hangover and tried to understand where did we have to go. Guys came up to us and asked what had happened with our clothes. Frankly, we were not hip to that, because we hurried to starting line. In general, we did the race somehow and on the finish line we were told: “Girls, as you did not appear on the start, we have disqualified you already”)))) We were rewarded with pillows, everybody was laughing at us, and from that time I feel as if something stung me and does not set me free.

P.S. I did not oversleep races any more.

So, what is a race for me?!

At first – it is a harmony. When I am in a car, I create a motion, I feel calm and free. I can tell, that auto sport is an art first of all and only after that it is a sport, I believe. People are equal mostly, with similar hands and feet, so why somebody is able to do something and someone is not? One man drives fast, sends you shiver down your spine, and another… Ok, we will skip it.

We create beauty while steering, make motion, show our courage to spectators. We do the results that people, who don’t relate to it, could not believe in. They close their eye before the turn, they are not confident that a car will perform it. But we are racers and we are confident because we feel it, aren’t we?!

Of course, it was not that way for me from the start. Speed is a pressure… You have to get used to it and to your car…

I did it and now I am on the next level. It is something like a game now, do you feel it?! Everything is about it – THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO PERFECTION. There is no limit to speed, there are only our restrictions or awareness like a fear. You have to fight against it and against your diffidence. Please, be sure that it is not only about a rally, that applies to everything, but in a rally such things reveal themselves very fast. We have to fight not against an adversary – no – but against ourselves. We compete with ourselves, with our ambitions, pride, ego. If you overestimate yourself a little, that will cost you a roof, a tree, a wheel. You do not believe… Huh, I do not recommend you to check it. Well, many people have many opinions, I only share my own. This is my site, my races and my views.

We are all individuals and there is an Einstein as a bright example. What I say is that the winner is a person, who gets the better of himself, who is not tempted and who can control his emotions.

And this causes too much trouble. Rally is a physical, psychological and spiritual work. As for me, a race helps me to create myself as an individual, trains my self-discipline and self-control. These discoveries are also a merit of my trainer Alexander Potapov – I can tell that he, so to say, made me. And I am very much obliged to him for that!

There are a lot of ways to go and to drive, and I am ready to go towards new knowledge and abilities, and to share with you everything that happens to me.

And with my feet I cut the path I follow.

Comments

    Hello blogger, i must say you have high quality posts here. Your... @ 76Bruce

    Hello admin, your blog has interesting articles,... @ working instagram bot 2017

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

My events

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Movement in each breath

Stay in touch

Subscribe for news posting through FeedBurner and be aware of my latest news:


Stay in touch with me through contacts and groups on social networks:

    Contact us

    Send

По вопросам размещения рекламы - отправьте Ваш запрос через форму "Отправить сообщение"

Ралли

say_0801

Что же такое ралли?!

Думаю, что точное определение литературным языком вам даст Википедия, а я расскажу, что же такое ралли в моем понимании.

Когда я пришла в него в 2006 году, это было не то, чем является теперь. Кстати, вот и сама история моего «неточного попадания» в ралли.

Было это в ресторанчике под названием «Чайкофф», в городе Киеве. Мы пили кофе с моей подругой Татьяной и ныне покойным, очень дорогим мне другом Димой… С ним мы познакомились благодаря мотоциклам и фотографии. Сидя, мило беседуя, Дима встречает товарища, с которым они вместе участвовали в любительских ралли.  Дима был в роли штурмана.

Товарища звали Константин. Он рассказывал о своих достижениях и о том, что организовывает первую любительскую раллийную гонку, куда нас с Татьяной сразу же пригласил под предлогом, что мы одни девочки и женский экипаж – это будет круто! Я отказалась, ссылаясь на то, что всего два месяца за рулем и что совсем не умею водить, куда мне до гонок. На что он сказал четко и конкретно – «Девки!!! Я вас научу». До старта оставалось 2 недели, и мы с Татьяной — легки на подъем -  уже ездили каждый вечер на автодром наворачивать змейки под пристальным патронатом Константина.

Я тогда плотно варилась во всех автомотоспортивных движениях: стритрейсингах, драгрейсингах и т.д.

Мой успешный старт и хорошие результаты первого дня мы ринулись со всеми гоночными друзьями отмечать по клубам – а что вы хотите, мне 18 лет)

Ну, приехав с рассветом домой, мы, конечно, легли спать, а вставать нам в 9….

Таня будила… А я во сне сказала ей «Спи»… Таня и заснула. Я, открыв глаза в 10, панически теребила Таньку и кричала «Вставай, вставай, мы проспали старт!!!!» Я надела майку задом наперед, а Таня так и пошла в ночнушке. Мы примчали на слалом и пытались с похмелья разобрать, куда же нам ехать. Ребята подходили и подкалывали вопросами, что у нас с одеждой. А мы, собственно, и в курсе не были по поводу нее, так как очень торопились на старт. В общем, все проехали худо-бедно, финишируем, а нам на финише говорят: «Девочки, вы ж на старт не явились —  мы вас давно дисквалифицировали»)))) Нас наградили подушками, все с нас поржали, и с тех пор меня как бы что-то зацепило, и не отпускает.

П.С. Я больше не просыпала гонки.

Так вот, что же такое ралли для меня?!

Прежде всего – это гармония. Когда я в автомобиле – я творю движение, чувствуя себя свободно и спокойно. Можно сказать, что автоспорт — это  искусство, а потом спорт – видимо, да. Почему вроде бы одинаковые люди с руками и ногами, а один не может того,  что может другой… Один едет быстро, да так, что «мурахи» от вида езды на коже проступают, а другой… Ладно, упустим.

Мы творим красоту, управляя автомобилем, создавая движение, показывая свою смелость  зрителям. И показываем результаты, в которые люди, не имеющие к этому отношение, не могут поверить. Они закрывают глаза перед поворотом, думая, что машина туда не повернет. Но мы–то, гонщики, знаем, потому что мы чувствуем… Не так ли, гонщики?!

Так, конечно, для меня было не всегда. Скорость давит… К ней нужно привыкать, да и к автомобилю…

Я это сделала, теперь выхожу на новый и новый уровень… Уже что-то игровое, вы не находите?! Именно в этом все – НЕТ ПРЕДЕЛА СОВЕРШЕНСТВУ. Нет предела скорости, есть мы, которые ограничиваем себя, свое сознание своими страхами. С ними нужно бороться, с неуверенностью. И так во всем, поверьте, не только в ралли, просто в ралли, гонках, эти скрытые на первый взгляд вещи сразу выходят наружу. С ними и приходится нам бороться — ни с противником — никак нет — а с собой. Мы соревнуемся с собой, со своими амбициями, самолюбием, эго. Чуть  больше себя переоценил – крыша, дерево, колесо. Не верите… Хм, проверять не советую… А так, сколько людей — столько и мнений —  это мой сайт, мои гонки, мои мысли..

Мы все индивидуальны, а Эйнштейна  еще никто не отменял. Так вот, я думаю, здесь первый тот, кто лучше совладал с собой, не поддался искушению и смог проконтролировать свои эмоции.

И это огромный труд. Ралли – это труд физический, психологический и духовный.

Мне гонки помогают созидать себя как личность. Воспитывают самодисциплину, самоконтроль.  Этим открытиям, конечно, сильно поспособствовал мой тренер Александр Потапов — он, можно сказать, сделал меня. За что я Ему безумно Благодарна!

Еще много непройденных дорог стоит проехать, и я готова идти навстречу новым знаниям и умениям, и обязательно буду делиться с Вами всем со мной происходящим.

Дорогу осилит идущий.

Комментарии

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

    I will be putting this danzzilg insight to good use in no time. @ Mario

    «А вот в суботу…» ))) Эмоции влияют иногда слишком.... @ Николай

Мои события

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Движение в каждом вдохе

Оставайтесь на связи

Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей через FeedBurner и будьте в курсе моих последних новостей:


Оставайтесь на связи со мной через контакты и группы в социальных сетях:

    Отправить сообщение

    Отправить