Inessa Tushkanova

Русский   English   

For advertising - send us your request through the "Contact us"

News

Slippery Ireland – preshedule end of the race

62626_696973250425559_3428726678532503966_n

The third round of the FIA European Rally Championship finished in Ireland. The race took place in the vicinity of Belfast and covered more than 215 kilometers of high-speed special stages on the asphalt surface.

Inessa Tushkanova and Dmitry Chumak represented Russia in a white Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X. Inessa had a great first racing day and secured the 5th place in ERC2 class and the 34th place in overall standings.

Troubles occurred on Saturday – at the second special stage crew Tushkanova/Chumak hit the marbles, they were both uninjured, but the car was seriously damaged.

Inessa Tushkanova: “Of course, our goal was to drive to the podium. The decision about participation in this race was taken at the last moment, the team got the car late too, that is why they did not manage to set everything up for me. Although at qualification I overtook more experienced rivals on the asphalt from Hungary and the Czech Republic and showed the 2nd time, it is still early to boast of good results. At long sections the lack of experience on the asphalt told, besides to say that the race is very difficult is to say nothing.

We had an accident on Saturday 2nd special stage, and at the 9th brakes stopped working. I was very angry because of this at 15-km special stage, I understood that there were 26-km SS-11 ahead that we could not pass. As a result, I completely lost concentration and went too fast to the right corner, plus we had troubles with braking before. The corner was narrow and slippery, I did not consider that – the dirt is different here – chips, not the soil … Of course, it was the driver mistake. Even when I had troubles with braking, I realized that I would not slow down to the desired speed.

The impact was very strong, again by my side … it was very painful of course. After an accident in the Czech Republic at the Barum Rally, where I had a concussion, I realized that such accidents greatly affect health. There we discarded the car, I lost consciousness and memory and was taken away in an ambulance.

But actually everything is going on, and we are participating in Rally Masters Show on April 18 in Moscow, and preparing to take part in Portuguese round of the FIA European Rally Championship in early June”.

 

Leave a Reply

Comments

    Hello admin, your blog has interesting articles,... @ working instagram bot 2017

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

    I will be putting this danzzilg insight to good use in no time. @ Mario

My events

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Movement in each breath

Stay in touch

Subscribe for news posting through FeedBurner and be aware of my latest news:


Stay in touch with me through contacts and groups on social networks:

    Contact us

    Send

По вопросам размещения рекламы - отправьте Ваш запрос через форму "Отправить сообщение"

Новости

Скользская Ирландия — досрочное завершение гонки

62626_696973250425559_3428726678532503966_n

В Ирландии финишировал третий этап чемпионата Европы по ралли. Гонка прошла в двухдневном формате в окрестностях города Белфаста, где было задействовано более 215 километров скоростных спецучастков по асфальтовому покрытию.

Инесса Тушканова и Дмитрий Чумак представляли Россию, покоряя трассу на белом Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10. Инесса отлично провела первый день гонки,  заняв 5 местов классе ERC2 и 34 место в абсолютного зачета.

А вот в суботу ралли не задалось и на втором же скоростном участке дня экипаж Тушканова/ Чумак вылетают с трассы – никто не пострадал, а вот автомобилю досталось крепко.

Инесса Тушканова: Конечно, мы ставили задачу приехать на подиум. Решение ехать на гонку было принято в последний момент, машину команда получила тоже поздно, из за этого не все успели и настроить под меня. Все это вылилось в кучу, и хотя на квалификации я обьехала более опытных на асфальте соперников из Венгрии и Чехии, показав 2-е время, хорошими результатами все же хвастаться рано. На длинных участках сказался недостаток опыта на асфальте, к тому же сказать что гонка очень сложная — это ничего не сказать

У нас произошла авария на 2 спецучастке 2-го дня, а на 9-ом закончились тормоза. Я очень разозлилась из-за этого на 15 километровом спецучастке, понимала что впереди еще 11СУ в 26 км, который мы не протянем. В итоге, абсолютно потеряла концентрацию и зашла слишком быстро в правый поворот, плюс до этого нас раскидало на торможении, Поворот был узкий и скользкий, я это не учла — тут другой характер грязи, крошка, а не земля…  Конечно, это ошибка пилота.. Еще когда кидало на торможении, я поняла что не заторможу до нужной скорости.

Очень сильный удар, опять моя сторона…очень больно было конечно. После аварии в Чехии на Барум ралли, где тоже было сотрясение , осознаешь, что такие аварии сильно сказываются на здоровье. Там мы списали машину, я потеряла сознание и память. Увозили на скорой.

Но на самом деле все продолжается и дальше мы поедем Rally Masters Show  18 апреля в Москве, готовимся принять участие в этапе чемпионата Европы в Португалии в начале июня.

Оставить комментарий

Комментарии

    Программы книги видео уроки фотошоп игры здоровье и медицина @ barmost

    RostFond-Все про Банки, Финансы, Кредиты,... @ RostFond

    I will be putting this danzzilg insight to good use in no time. @ Mario

    «А вот в суботу…» ))) Эмоции влияют иногда слишком.... @ Николай

Мои события

Instagram

Sorry:

- The access_token provided is invalid.
- Instagram feed not found.

Движение в каждом вдохе

Оставайтесь на связи

Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей через FeedBurner и будьте в курсе моих последних новостей:


Оставайтесь на связи со мной через контакты и группы в социальных сетях:

    Отправить сообщение

    Отправить